Events

June 2017

Carnivale Brettanomyces

Thu 22nd to Sun 25th Jun 2017
Amsterdam

Isolabirra

Fri 23rd to Sun 25th Jun 2017
EXMA - Cagliari

Barmer Bierbörse

Fri 23rd to Sun 25th Jun 2017
Pedestrian Zone - Wuppertal

Bierpassie Weekend

Fri 23rd to Sun 25th Jun 2017
Groenplaats - Antwerp

Detmolder Bierbörse

Fri 23rd to Sun 25th Jun 2017
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Platz - Detmold

Viersen-Dülkener Bierbörse

Thu 29th Jun to Sun 2nd Jul 2017
Alter Markt - Viersen

Bromsgrove Beer Festival

Thu 29th Jun to Sat 1st Jul 2017
Bromsgrove Rugby Football Club

Central Manchester Beer Festival

Thu 29th Jun to Sat 1st Jul 2017
53two - Manchester

Magdeburger Bierbörse

Fri 30th Jun to Sun 2nd Jul 2017
Alter Markt - Magdeburg
July 2017

Devizes Beer Festival

Sat 1st Jul 2017
Devizes Wharf - Devizes

Bier Xperience Utrecht

Sat 1st Jul 2017
Janskerk - Utrecht

Biermatinee

Sun 2nd Jul 2017
Lindeplein - Oisterwijk

Chelmsford Summer Beer & Cider Festival

Tue 4th to Sat 8th Jul 2017
Admiral’s Park - Chelmsford

Derby City Charter Summer Beer Festival

Wed 5th to Sun 9th Jul 2017
Market Place - Derby

Høppy Days

Wed 5th to Sun 9th Jul 2017
San Benedetto del Tronto

Stowmarket Festival of Beer and Brewing

Thu 6th to Sat 8th Jul 2017
Abbot's Hall Barn - Stowmarket

City Beer Fest

Thu 6th Jul 2017
Guildhall Yard - City of London

Chorlton Beer & Cider Festival

Thu 6th to Sat 8th Jul 2017
Chorlton Cum Hardy

Woodfest

Thu 6th to Sat 8th Jul 2017
The Horse & Jockey - Castleford

Scottish Real Ale Festival 2017

Thu 6th to Sat 8th Jul 2017
Edinburgh Corn Exchange - Edinburgh

Woodcote Festival of Ale

Fri 7th to Sun 9th Jul 2017
Woodcote Rally - Woodcote

Beer on the Wye

Fri 7th to Sun 9th Jul 2017
Hereford Rowing Club - Hereford

Stratford-upon-avon Beer & Cider festival

Fri 7th to Sat 8th Jul 2017
Stratford-upon-Avon

Mainzer Bierbörse

Fri 7th to Sun 9th Jul 2017
Rheinufer am Kurfürstlichen Schloss

Zuid- Hollandse Midzomer bier & BBQ festival

Sat 8th Jul 2017
Hillegom

Ealing Beer Festival

Wed 12th to Sat 15th Jul 2017
Walpole Park - Ealing

Mönchengladbacher Bierbörse

Fri 14th to Sun 16th Jul 2017
Geropark - Mönchengladbach

Kent Beer Festival

Thu 20th to Sat 22nd Jul 2017
Merton Farm - Canterbury

Beckenham Beer Festival

Thu 20th to Sat 22nd Jul 2017
Beckenham Rugby Club - Bromley

Shrewsbury Beer Festival

Thu 20th to Sat 22nd Jul 2017
The Morris Hall - Shrewsbury

Market Bosworth Rail Ale Festival

Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Jul 2017
The Goods Shed - Market Bosworth

Bonner Bierbörse

Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Jul 2017
Freizeitpark Rheinaue - Bonn

Annafest

Fri 21st to Mon 31st Jul 2017
Kellerwald - Forchheim

Stafford Beer & Cider Festival

Thu 27th to Sat 29th Jul 2017
Blessed William Howard School

Bishops's Stortford Beer Festival

Thu 27th to Sat 29th Jul 2017
Bishop's Stortford

Cotswold Beer Festival

Fri 28th to Sun 30th Jul 2017
Postlip Tithe Barn - Winchcombe

Benrather Bierbörse

Fri 28th to Sun 30th Jul 2017
Pedestrian Zone - Düsseldorf
August 2017

Internationales Berliner Bierfestival

Fri 4th to Sun 6th Aug 2017
Karl-Marx-Allee - Berlin

Schwelmer Bierbörse

Fri 4th to Sun 6th Aug 2017
Neumarkt - Schwelm

Burg Bieren Bierfeest

Fri 4th to Sat 5th Aug 2017
Burg Bieren - Ermelo

London Craft Beer Festival

Fri 4th to Sun 6th Aug 2017
Hackney

Great British Beer Festival

Tue 8th to Sat 12th Aug 2017
Olympia - London

Opladener Bierbörse

Fri 11th to Mon 14th Aug 2017
Bierbörsengelände - Leverkusen

Banchory Beer Festival

Fri 11th to Sun 13th Aug 2017
Woodend Playing Fields - Banchory

Planet Oedipus

Sat 12th to Sun 13th Aug 2017
Noord Oogst - Amsterdam

Worcester Beer, Cider & Perry Festival

Thu 17th to Sat 19th Aug 2017
Worcester Racecourse - Worcester

Schwäbische Bierbörse

Fri 18th to Sun 20th Aug 2017
Flugfeld - Böblingen

Dorstener Bierbörse

Fri 18th to Sun 20th Aug 2017
Town Center - Dorsten

Peterborough Beer Festival

Tue 22nd to Sat 26th Aug 2017
The Embankment - Peterborough

Rutland Beer Festival

Thu 24th to Mon 28th Aug 2017
The Grainstore Brewery - Oakham

Karlsruher Bierbörse

Fri 25th to Sun 27th Aug 2017
Schloßgarten - Karlsruhe

North Sea Beer Festival

Fri 25th to Sun 27th Aug 2017
Leopoldpark - Oostende

Delftse Bierfestival

Sun 27th Aug 2017
Locus Publicus - Delft

Ulverston Beer Festival

Thu 31st Aug to Sat 2nd Sep 2017
Coronation Hall - Ulverston
September 2017

Jülicher Bierbörse

Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Sep 2017
Schlosspark - Jülich

Delmenhorster Bierbörse

Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Sep 2017
Rathausplatz - Delmenhorst

The Who Cares For Beer Festival

Sat 2nd Sep 2017
Brauhaus Bevog - Bad Radkersburg

Irish Craft Beer Festival

Thu 7th to Sat 9th Sep 2017
Royal Dublin Society - Dublin

Crewe Rail Ale Festival

Fri 8th to Sun 10th Sep 2017
Crewe Heritage Centre - Crewe

North Cotswold Beer Festival

Fri 8th to Sat 9th Sep 2017
Moreton in Marsh

Siegener Bierbörse

Fri 8th to Sun 10th Sep 2017
Bismarckplatz - Siegen

Hops n Harvest Beer Festival

Sat 9th to Sun 10th Sep 2017
Kent Life - Sandling

Uppers & Downers

Wed 13th Sep 2017
Brew By Numbers - Southwark

Mülheimer Bierbörse

Fri 15th to Sun 17th Sep 2017
Stadthallengarten - Mülheim

Cannock Beer Festival

Thu 21st to Sat 23rd Sep 2017
Prince of Wales Theatre - Cannock

Borefts Beer Festival

Fri 22nd to Sat 23rd Sep 2017
Brouwerij De Molen - Bodegraven

Festival international de la bière artisanale

Sat 23rd to Sun 24th Sep 2017
Town centre - Sainte-Marie-Cappel

St Albans Beer & Cider Festival

Wed 27th to Sat 30th Sep 2017
Alban Arena - St Albans

Indy Man Beer Con

Thu 28th Sep to Sun 1st Oct 2017
Victoria Baths - Manchester

Amber Valley Beer & Cider Festival

Thu 28th Sep to Sun 1st Oct 2017
Strutts Centre - Belper

Stockholm Beer and Whisky Festival

Thu 28th to Sat 30th Sep 2017
Nacka Strandsmässan - Nacka

Calderdale Beer & Cider Festival

Thu 28th to Sat 30th Sep 2017
Hebden Bridge
October 2017

South Woodham Ferrers Beer Festival

Thu 5th to Sat 7th Oct 2017
South Woodham Ferrers Village Hall

Scunthorpe Beer Festival

Thu 5th to Sun 8th Oct 2017
Royal Hotel - Scunthorpe

Stockholm Beer and Whisky Festival

Thu 5th to Sat 7th Oct 2017
Nacka Strandsmässan - Nacka

18th Ayrshire Real Ale Festival

Thu 5th to Sat 7th Oct 2017
Troon Concert Hall - Troon

Woerdens Bockbierfestival

Sun 8th Oct 2017
Kasteel Woerden - Woerden

Festival der Biervielfalt

Fri 13th to Sat 14th Oct 2017
Jahnturnhalle - Ried im Innkreis

Maidenhead Beer & Cider Festival

Thu 19th to Sat 21st Oct 2017
Magnet Leisure Centre - Maidenhead

Craft Beer Calling

Thu 26th to Sat 28th Oct 2017
Wylam Brewery - Newcastle upon Tyne

40th PINT Bokbier festival

Fri 27th to Sun 29th Oct 2017
Beurs van Berlage - Amsterdam
November 2017

Redhill Beer Festival

Thu 2nd to Sat 4th Nov 2017
Merstham Village Hall - Merstham

Hull Real Ale & Cider Festival

Thu 16th to Sat 18th Nov 2017
Holy Trinity Church - Hull
February 2018

BeerAttraction

Sat 17th Feb 2018
Rimini Fiera - Rimini