Events

May 2017

Cambridge Beer Festival

Mon 22nd to Sat 27th May 2017
Jesus Green - Cambridge

Leipziger Bierbörse

Thu 25th to Sun 28th May 2017
Am Völkerschlachtdenkmal - Leipzig

Pforzheimer Bierbörse

Thu 25th to Sun 28th May 2017
Pedestrian Zone - Pforzheim

Kidbrooke Beer & Cider Festival

Thu 25th to Sat 27th May 2017
Charlton Park RFC - Greenwich

Lincoln Beer Festival

Thu 25th to Sat 27th May 2017
Lincoln Drill Hall - Lincoln

Belfast Craft Beer Festival

Thu 25th to Sun 28th May 2017
Custom House Square - Belfast

Edinburgh Craft Beer Festival

Fri 26th to Sun 28th May 2017
The Biscuit Factory - Edinburgh

Newark Beer and Cider Festival

Fri 26th to Sun 28th May 2017
Riverside Park - Newark

Beer & Cider by the Sea

Fri 26th to Sun 28th May 2017
Western Lawns - Eastbourne

Mid Sweden Beer & Whisky Festival

Fri 26th to Sat 27th May 2017
Stadshuset - Sundsvall

Festival der Bierkulturen

Sat 27th to Sun 28th May 2017
Braustelle - Köln

Weekend of Spontaneous Fermentation

Sat 27th to Sun 28th May 2017
Tapperij Beukenhof - Opstal

Utrechtse Bierbrouwers Festival

Sat 27th May 2017
DeFabrique - Utrecht

Zevenbergs Bierfestival

Sun 28th May 2017
Café de Bakkerij - Zevenbergen

Colchester Real Ale and Cider Festival

Tue 30th May to Sat 3rd Jun 2017
Colchester Arts Centre - Colchester
June 2017

Stockport Beer and Cider Festival

Thu 1st to Sat 3rd Jun 2017
Edgeley Park - Stockport

Kidderminster Beer and Cider Festival

Thu 1st to Sat 3rd Jun 2017
Kidderminster Town Hall

Koblenzer Bierbörse

Fri 2nd to Mon 5th Jun 2017
Am Deutschen Eck - Koblenz

Belper goes Green

Fri 2nd to Sun 4th Jun 2017
Belper Rugby Club - Belper

Noord-Hollands Bierfestival

Sun 4th Jun 2017
Grote Kerk Alkmaar - Alkmaar

Twents Speciaalbier Festival

Sun 4th Jun 2017
Hazemeijer Hengelo - Hengelo

Thurrock Beer Festival

Tue 6th to Sat 10th Jun 2017
Thurrock Civic Hall - Grays

Wolverhampton Beer Festival

Thu 8th to Sat 10th Jun 2017
Newhampton Arts Centre

Hitchin Beer Festival

Thu 8th to Sat 10th Jun 2017
Hitchin Rugby Football Club - Hitchin

Hildesheimer Bierbörse

Fri 9th to Sun 11th Jun 2017
Pedestrian Zone - Hildesheim

Kölner Bierbörse

Fri 9th to Sun 11th Jun 2017
City Center - Köln

Pivofest

Sat 10th Jun 2017
Trutnov Namesti - Trutnov

Vleteren Craft Beer Festival

Sat 10th to Sun 11th Jun 2017
OC De Sceure - Oostvleteren

Braintree Real Ale Festival

Thu 15th to Sat 17th Jun 2017
Bocking Arts Theatre - Braintree

De 24 Uurs van Maastricht

Fri 16th to Sat 17th Jun 2017
D'n Hiemel - Maastricht

Middle Earth Beer Festival

Fri 16th to Sun 18th Jun 2017
Waddow Hall - Clitheroe

Kent and East Sussex Railway Beer Festival

Fri 16th to Sat 17th Jun 2017
Tenterden Town Station - Tenterden

Salisbury Beerex

Fri 16th to Sat 17th Jun 2017
Salisbury Arts Centre - Salisbury

Nuneaton & Bedworth Beer Festival

Fri 16th to Sat 17th Jun 2017
Nuneaton Co-op Club - Nuneaton

South Downs Beer & Cider Festival

Fri 16th to Sat 17th Jun 2017
Lewes Town Hall - Lewes

Gibberd Garden Beer Festival

Sat 17th to Sun 18th Jun 2017
The Gibberd Garden - Harlow

Carnivale Brettanomyces

Thu 22nd to Sun 25th Jun 2017
Amsterdam

Glasgow Real Ale Festival

Thu 22nd to Sat 24th Jun 2017
The Briggait - Glasgow

Barmer Bierbörse

Fri 23rd to Sun 25th Jun 2017
Pedestrian Zone - Wuppertal

Detmolder Bierbörse

Fri 23rd to Sun 25th Jun 2017
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Platz - Detmold

Southampton Beer Festival

Fri 23rd to Sat 24th Jun 2017
St Mary's Stadium - Southampton

Viersen-Dülkener Bierbörse

Thu 29th Jun to Sun 2nd Jul 2017
Alter Markt - Viersen

Bromsgrove Beer Festival

Thu 29th Jun to Sat 1st Jul 2017
Bromsgrove Rugby Football Club

Central Manchester Beer Festival

Thu 29th Jun to Sat 1st Jul 2017
53two - Manchester

Magdeburger Bierbörse

Fri 30th Jun to Sun 2nd Jul 2017
Alter Markt - Magdeburg
July 2017

Oedipus International Beer Festival

Sat 1st to Sun 2nd Jul 2017
Oedipus Brewing - Amsterdam

Bier Xperience Utrecht

Sat 1st Jul 2017
Janskerk - Utrecht

Devizes Beer Festival

Sat 1st Jul 2017
Devizes Wharf - Devizes

Chelmsford Summer Beer & Cider Festival

Tue 4th to Sat 8th Jul 2017
Admiral’s Park - Chelmsford

Derby City Charter Summer Beer Festival

Wed 5th to Sun 9th Jul 2017
Market Place - Derby

Scottish Real Ale Festival 2017

Thu 6th to Sat 8th Jul 2017
Edinburgh Corn Exchange - Edinburgh

Chorlton Beer & Cider Festival

Thu 6th to Sat 8th Jul 2017
Chorlton Cum Hardy

Woodfest

Thu 6th to Sat 8th Jul 2017
The Horse & Jockey - Castleford

Mainzer Bierbörse

Fri 7th to Sun 9th Jul 2017
Rheinufer am Kurfürstlichen Schloss

Stratford-upon-avon Beer & Cider festival

Fri 7th to Sat 8th Jul 2017
Stratford-upon-Avon

Beer on the Wye

Fri 7th to Sun 9th Jul 2017
Hereford Rowing Club - Hereford

Woodcote Festival of Ale

Fri 7th to Sun 9th Jul 2017
Woodcote Rally - Woodcote

Zuid- Hollandse Midzomer bier & BBQ festival

Sat 8th Jul 2017
Hillegom

Ealing Beer Festival

Wed 12th to Sat 15th Jul 2017
Walpole Park - Ealing

Mönchengladbacher Bierbörse

Fri 14th to Sun 16th Jul 2017
Geropark - Mönchengladbach

Shrewsbury Beer Festival

Thu 20th to Sat 22nd Jul 2017
The Morris Hall - Shrewsbury

Beckenham Beer Festival

Thu 20th to Sat 22nd Jul 2017
Beckenham Rugby Club - Bromley

Kent Beer Festival

Thu 20th to Sat 22nd Jul 2017
Merton Farm - Canterbury

Bonner Bierbörse

Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Jul 2017
Freizeitpark Rheinaue - Bonn

Annafest

Fri 21st to Mon 31st Jul 2017
Kellerwald - Forchheim

Market Bosworth Rail Ale Festival

Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Jul 2017
The Goods Shed - Market Bosworth

Stafford Beer & Cider Festival

Thu 27th to Sat 29th Jul 2017
Blessed William Howard School

Benrather Bierbörse

Fri 28th to Sun 30th Jul 2017
Pedestrian Zone - Düsseldorf

Cotswold Beer Festival

Fri 28th to Sun 30th Jul 2017
Postlip Tithe Barn - Winchcombe
August 2017

Schwelmer Bierbörse

Fri 4th to Sun 6th Aug 2017
Neumarkt - Schwelm

Burg Bieren Bierfeest

Fri 4th to Sat 5th Aug 2017
Burg Bieren - Ermelo

Great British Beer Festival

Tue 8th to Sat 12th Aug 2017
Olympia - London

Opladener Bierbörse

Fri 11th to Mon 14th Aug 2017
Bierbörsengelände - Leverkusen

Worcester Beer, Cider & Perry Festival

Thu 17th to Sat 19th Aug 2017
Worcester Racecourse - Worcester

Schwäbische Bierbörse

Fri 18th to Sun 20th Aug 2017
Flugfeld - Böblingen

Dorstener Bierbörse

Fri 18th to Sun 20th Aug 2017
Town Center - Dorsten

Peterborough Beer Festival

Tue 22nd to Sat 26th Aug 2017
The Embankment - Peterborough

Rutland Beer Festival

Thu 24th to Mon 28th Aug 2017
The Grainstore Brewery - Oakham

Karlsruher Bierbörse

Fri 25th to Sun 27th Aug 2017
Schloßgarten - Karlsruhe

Delftse Bierfestival

Sun 27th Aug 2017
Locus Publicus - Delft
September 2017

Delmenhorster Bierbörse

Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Sep 2017
Rathausplatz - Delmenhorst

Jülicher Bierbörse

Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Sep 2017
Schlosspark - Jülich

The Who Cares For Beer Festival

Sat 2nd Sep 2017
Brauhaus Bevog - Bad Radkersburg

Irish Craft Beer Festival

Thu 7th to Sat 9th Sep 2017
Royal Dublin Society - Dublin

Siegener Bierbörse

Fri 8th to Sun 10th Sep 2017
Bismarckplatz - Siegen

Hops n Harvest Beer Festival

Sat 9th to Sun 10th Sep 2017
Kent Life - Sandling

Mülheimer Bierbörse

Fri 15th to Sun 17th Sep 2017
Stadthallengarten - Mülheim

Cannock Beer Festival

Thu 21st to Sat 23rd Sep 2017
Prince of Wales Theatre - Cannock

Borefts Beer Festival

Fri 22nd to Sat 23rd Sep 2017
Brouwerij De Molen - Bodegraven

Festival international de la bière artisanale

Sat 23rd to Sun 24th Sep 2017
Town centre - Sainte-Marie-Cappel

St Albans Beer & Cider Festival

Wed 27th to Sat 30th Sep 2017
Alban Arena - St Albans

Amber Valley Beer & Cider Festival

Thu 28th Sep to Sun 1st Oct 2017
Strutts Centre - Belper

Stockholm Beer and Whisky Festival

Thu 28th to Sat 30th Sep 2017
Nacka Strandsmässan - Nacka
October 2017

18th Ayrshire Real Ale Festival

Thu 5th to Sat 7th Oct 2017
Troon Concert Hall - Troon

Stockholm Beer and Whisky Festival

Thu 5th to Sat 7th Oct 2017
Nacka Strandsmässan - Nacka

Woerdens Bockbierfestival

Sun 8th Oct 2017
Kasteel Woerden - Woerden

Festival der Biervielfalt

Fri 13th to Sat 14th Oct 2017
Jahnturnhalle - Ried im Innkreis

Maidenhead Beer & Cider Festival

Thu 19th to Sat 21st Oct 2017
Magnet Leisure Centre - Maidenhead

40th PINT Bokbier festival

Fri 27th to Sun 29th Oct 2017
Beurs van Berlage - Amsterdam
November 2017

Hull Real Ale & Cider Festival

Thu 16th to Sat 18th Nov 2017
Holy Trinity Church - Hull