Events

May 2018

Newark Beer and Cider Festival

Fri 25th to Sun 27th May 2018
Riverside Park - Newark

Beer & Cider by the Sea

Fri 25th to Sun 27th May 2018
Western Lawns - Eastbourne

Weekend of Spontaneous Fermentation

Sat 26th to Sun 27th May 2018
Tapperij Beukenhof - Opstal

Colchester Real Ale and Cider Festival

Tue 29th May to Sat 2nd Jun 2018
Colchester Arts Centre - Colchester

Copenhagen Beer Festival

Thu 31st May to Sat 2nd Jun 2018
Lokomotivværkstedet - København

Stockport Beer and Cider Festival

Thu 31st May to Sat 2nd Jun 2018
Edgeley Park - Stockport
June 2018

Belfast Craft Beer Festival

Fri 1st to Sat 2nd Jun 2018
Custom House Square - Belfast

Belper goes Green

Fri 1st to Sun 3rd Jun 2018
Belper Rugby Club - Belper

Thurrock Beer Festival

Tue 5th to Sat 9th Jun 2018
Thurrock Civic Hall - Grays

Wolverhampton Beer Festival

Thu 7th to Sat 9th Jun 2018
Newhampton Arts Centre

Doncaster Beer Festival

Thu 7th to Sat 9th Jun 2018
The Dome Leisure Centre - Doncaster

Leeds Beer Festival

Thu 7th to Sat 9th Jun 2018
Leeds Beckett Students' Union Bar

Hitchin Beer Festival

Thu 7th to Sat 9th Jun 2018
Hitchin Rugby Football Club - Hitchin

De 24 Uurs van Maastricht

Fri 8th to Sat 9th Jun 2018
D'n Hiemel - Maastricht

Southampton Beer Festival

Fri 8th to Sat 9th Jun 2018
St Mary's Stadium - Southampton

Koblenzer Bierbörse

Fri 8th to Sun 10th Jun 2018
Am Deutschen Eck - Koblenz

Pivofest

Sat 9th Jun 2018
Trutnov Namesti - Trutnov

Salisbury Beerex

Fri 15th to Sat 16th Jun 2018
Salisbury Arts Centre - Salisbury

Kent and East Sussex Railway Beer Festival

Fri 15th to Sat 16th Jun 2018
Tenterden Town Station - Tenterden

Gibberd Garden Beer Festival

Sat 16th to Sun 17th Jun 2018
The Gibberd Garden - Harlow

Noord-Hollands Bierfestival

Sat 16th Jun 2018
Grote Kerk Alkmaar - Alkmaar

Festival der Bierkulturen

Sat 16th to Sun 17th Jun 2018
Braustelle - Köln

Glasgow Real Ale Festival

Thu 21st to Sat 23rd Jun 2018
The Briggait - Glasgow

South Downs Beer & Cider Festival

Fri 22nd to Sat 23rd Jun 2018
Lewes Town Hall - Lewes

Bromsgrove Beer Festival

Thu 28th to Sat 30th Jun 2018
Bromsgrove Rugby Football Club

Erkelenzer Bierbörse

Fri 29th Jun to Sun 1st Jul 2018
Ziegelweiher Park - Erkelenz
July 2018

Chelmsford Summer Beer & Cider Festival

Tue 3rd to Sat 7th Jul 2018
Admiral’s Park - Chelmsford

Scottish Real Ale Festival 2018

Thu 5th to Sat 7th Jul 2018
Edinburgh Corn Exchange - Edinburgh

Beer on the Wye

Fri 6th to Sun 8th Jul 2018
Hereford Rowing Club - Hereford

Stratford-upon-avon Beer & Cider festival

Fri 6th to Sat 7th Jul 2018
Stratford-upon-Avon

Midzomer Bier & BBQ festival

Sat 7th Jul 2018
Hillegom

Devizes Beer Festival

Sat 7th Jul 2018
Devizes Wharf - Devizes

Kent Beer Festival

Thu 19th to Sat 21st Jul 2018
Canterbury

Epping Ongar Railway Beer Festival

Fri 20th to Sun 22nd Jul 2018
Epping Ongar Railway - North Weald

Cotswold Beer Festival

Fri 20th to Sun 22nd Jul 2018
Postlip Tithe Barn - Winchcombe

Sunshine Beer & Cider Festival

Thu 26th to Sat 28th Jul 2018
Kingsteignton

Stafford Beer & Cider Festival

Thu 26th to Sat 28th Jul 2018
Blessed William Howard School

Maidenhead Beer & Cider Festival

Thu 26th to Sat 28th Jul 2018
Magnet Leisure Centre - Maidenhead
August 2018

Great British Beer Festival

Tue 7th to Sat 11th Aug 2018
Olympia - London

Planet Oedipus

Sat 11th to Sun 12th Aug 2018
Noord Oogst - Amsterdam
November 2018

FlevoBierFestival

Sun 11th Nov 2018
Poppodium De Meester - Almere