Events

January 2019

Exeter Festival of Winter Ales

Fri 18th to Sat 19th Jan 2019
St James Park - Exeter

Manchester Beer & Cider Festival

Wed 23rd to Sat 26th Jan 2019
Manchester Central - Manchester

PINT Proefavond Woerden

Thu 24th Jan 2019
Drinkerij ’t Bierhuys - Woerden

Elysian Winter Beer Festival

Thu 24th to Sat 26th Jan 2019
The Maltings - Ely

Salisbury Winterfest

Fri 25th to Sat 26th Jan 2019
Royal British Legion Club - Salisbury

Pendle Beer Festival

Thu 31st Jan to Sat 2nd Feb 2019
The Muni Theatre - Colne

Bent & Bongs Beer Bash

Thu 31st Jan to Sat 2nd Feb 2019
Atherton Roller Rink - Atherton

Winter Ales Festival

Thu 31st Jan to Sat 2nd Feb 2019
George Watson Hall - Tewkesbury
February 2019

White Cliffs' Festival of Winter Ales

Fri 1st to Sat 2nd Feb 2019
Maison Dieu - Dover

Beerex

Fri 1st to Sat 2nd Feb 2019
Corn Exchange - Dorchester

Chesterfield Beer Festival

Fri 1st to Sat 2nd Feb 2019
Winding Wheel - Chesterfield

Brugs Bierfestival

Sat 2nd to Sun 3rd Feb 2019
Belfry of Bruges - Brugge

Fleetwood Beer & Cider Festival

Thu 7th to Sat 9th Feb 2019
Marine Hall - Fleetwood

BeerAttraction

Sat 16th Feb 2019
Rimini Fiera - Rimini

Derby Winter Ale Festival

Wed 20th to Sat 23rd Feb 2019
The Roundhouse - Derby

Winter Beer & Cider Festival

Wed 20th to Sat 23rd Feb 2019
Chelmsford

Liverpool Beer Festival

Thu 21st to Sat 23rd Feb 2019
Metropolitan Cathedral Crypt

Bristol Beer Festival

Thu 21st to Sat 23rd Feb 2019
Brunel's Old Station - Bristol

Winterfest XXVII

Fri 22nd to Sat 23rd Feb 2019
Thorngate Halls - Gosport

Wigan Beer Festival

Thu 28th Feb to Sat 2nd Mar 2019
Robin Park Indoor Sports Centre

Ale & Arty Beer Festival

Thu 28th Feb to Sat 2nd Mar 2019
ARC - Stockton-on-Tees
March 2019

Cask Beer 2019

Sat 16th Mar 2019
TESTBED1 - Southwark
April 2019

Planète Bière

Sun 7th Apr 2019
Paris Event Center - Paris