Events

May 2019

Cambridge Beer Festival

Mon 20th to Sat 25th May 2019
Jesus Green - Cambridge

Copenhagen Beer Festival

Thu 23rd to Sat 25th May 2019
Lokomotivværkstedet - København

Lincoln Beer Festival

Thu 23rd to Sat 25th May 2019
Lincoln Drill Hall - Lincoln

Kidbrooke Beer & Cider Festival

Thu 23rd to Sat 25th May 2019
Charlton Park RFC - Greenwich

Leipziger Bierbörse

Fri 24th to Sun 26th May 2019
Am Völkerschlachtdenkmal - Leipzig

Lodge St Clair of Dysart - Beer Festival

Fri 24th to Sun 26th May 2019
Lodge St Clair of Dysart - Kirkcaldy

Beer & Cider by the Sea

Fri 24th to Sun 26th May 2019
Western Lawns - Eastbourne

Newark Beer and Cider Festival

Fri 24th to Sat 25th May 2019
Riverside Park - Newark

Fresh Fest 2019

Fri 24th to Sat 25th May 2019
? - Haarlem

Middelburgs Abdij Bier Festival

Fri 24th to Sat 25th May 2019
Abij van Middelburg - Middelburg

Weekend of Spontaneous Fermentation

Sat 25th to Sun 26th May 2019
Tapperij Beukenhof - Opstal

Matlock and Dales Beer Festival

Sat 25th to Sun 26th May 2019
Matlock Football Club - Matlock

Zevenbergs Bierfestival

Sun 26th May 2019
Café de Bakkerij - Zevenbergen

Stockport Beer and Cider Festival

Thu 30th May to Sat 1st Jun 2019
Edgeley Park - Stockport

Dronfield Beer & Cider Festival

Thu 30th May to Sat 1st Jun 2019
The Pioneer Club - Dronfield

FyneFest

Fri 31st May to Mon 3rd Jun 2019
Fyne Ales - Cairndow
June 2019

Thurrock Beer Festival

Tue 4th to Sat 8th Jun 2019
Thurrock Civic Hall - Grays

Southampton Beer Festival

Fri 7th to Sat 8th Jun 2019
St Mary's Stadium - Southampton

Noord-Hollands Bierfestival

Sat 15th Jun 2019
Grote Kerk Alkmaar - Alkmaar

Midsummer Beer Happening

Thu 20th to Sat 22nd Jun 2019
Baird Park - Stonehaven

Glasgow Real Ale Festival

Thu 20th to Sat 22nd Jun 2019
The Briggait - Glasgow

Spring Ale and Steam Weekend

Fri 21st to Sun 23rd Jun 2019
Winchcombe

De 24 Uurs van Maastricht

Fri 21st to Sat 22nd Jun 2019
D'n Hiemel - Maastricht

Rutland CAMRA Beer Festival

Thu 27th to Sun 30th Jun 2019
Rutland County Museum - Oakham

PINT Proefavond Woerden

Thu 27th Jun 2019
Drinkerij ’t Bierhuys - Woerden
July 2019

Wolverhampton Beer Festival

Thu 11th to Sat 13th Jul 2019
Newhampton Arts Centre

Benrather Bierbörse

Fri 19th to Sun 21st Jul 2019
Pedestrian Zone - Düsseldorf

PINT Proefavond Woerden

Thu 25th Jul 2019
Drinkerij ’t Bierhuys - Woerden
August 2019

Great British Beer Festival

Tue 6th to Sat 10th Aug 2019
Olympia - London

Alba Real Ale Festival

Fri 23rd to Sun 25th Aug 2019
Royal Tay Yacht Club - Dundee
October 2019

18th Ayrshire Real Ale Festival

Thu 3rd to Sat 5th Oct 2019
Troon Concert Hall - Troon
November 2019

Kidderminster Beer and Cider Festival

Thu 7th to Sat 9th Nov 2019
Kidderminster Town Hall