Events

January 2018

Manchester Beer & Cider Festival

Thu 25th to Sat 27th Jan 2018
Manchester Central - Manchester

Salisbury Winterfest

Fri 26th to Sat 27th Jan 2018
Royal British Legion Club - Salisbury

Elysian Winter Beer Festival

Fri 26th to Sat 27th Jan 2018
The Maltings - Ely
February 2018

Bent & Bongs Beer Bash

Thu 1st to Sat 3rd Feb 2018
Atherton Roller Rink - Atherton

Pendle Beer Festival

Thu 1st to Sat 3rd Feb 2018
The Muni Theatre - Colne

Stevenage Beer & Cider Festival

Thu 1st to Sat 3rd Feb 2018
Stevenage Arts and Leisure Centre

Winter Ales Festival

Thu 1st to Sat 3rd Feb 2018
George Watson Hall - Tewkesbury

White Cliffs' Festival of Winter Ales

Fri 2nd to Sat 3rd Feb 2018
Maison Dieu - Dover

Beerex

Fri 2nd to Sat 3rd Feb 2018
Corn Exchange - Dorchester

Colchester Winter Beer Festival

Wed 7th to Sat 10th Feb 2018
Colchester Arts Centre - Colchester

South Norwood Beer Festival

Thu 8th to Sat 10th Feb 2018
Stanley Halls - Croydon

Fleetwood Beer & Cider Festival

Thu 8th to Sat 10th Feb 2018
Marine Hall - Fleetwood

Winter Beer & Cider Festival

Wed 14th to Sat 17th Feb 2018
Chelmsford

Luton Beer and Cider Festival

Thu 15th to Sat 17th Feb 2018
Hightown Community Sports & Arts Centre

Hucknall Beer Festival

Fri 16th to Sun 18th Feb 2018
The John Godber Centre - Hucknall

Winterfest XXV

Fri 16th to Sat 17th Feb 2018
Thorngate Halls - Gosport

BeerAttraction

Sat 17th Feb 2018
Rimini Fiera - Rimini

Great British Beer Festival Winter

Tue 20th to Sat 24th Feb 2018
The Halls - Norwich

Liverpool Beer Festival

Wed 21st to Sat 24th Feb 2018
Metropolitan Cathedral Crypt

Derby Winter Ale Festival

Wed 21st to Sat 24th Feb 2018
The Roundhouse - Derby

Bradford Beer Festival

Thu 22nd to Sat 24th Feb 2018
Victoria Hall - Shipley

Ale & Arty Beer Festival

Thu 22nd to Sat 24th Feb 2018
ARC - Stockton-on-Tees

Devizes Festival of Winter Ales

Fri 23rd to Sat 24th Feb 2018
Corn Exchange - Devizes
March 2018

Rotherham Real Ale & Music Festival

Thu 1st to Sat 3rd Mar 2018
Magna - Rotherham

Coventry Beer Festival

Fri 2nd to Sat 3rd Mar 2018
Butts Park Arena - Coventry

Rugby Beer Festival

Fri 2nd to Sat 3rd Mar 2018
Arnold House - Rugby

Spring Equinox Beer Festival

Fri 2nd to Sat 3rd Mar 2018
Drill Hall - Horsham

Leicester Beer Festival

Wed 7th to Sat 10th Mar 2018
Haymarket Theatre - Leicester

Noordelijk Lentebieren Festival

Sat 10th Mar 2018
Leeuwarden

London Drinker

Wed 14th to Fri 16th Mar 2018
Camden Centre - Camden

Winchester Real Ale Festival

Fri 16th to Sat 17th Mar 2018
Winchester Guildhall - Winchester

Barcelona Beer Festival

Fri 16th to Sun 18th Mar 2018
L'Hospitalet de Llobregat

Delta Bier Festival

Sun 18th Mar 2018
Uitspanning de Goederenloods - Goes

Bristol Beer Festival

Thu 22nd to Sat 24th Mar 2018
Brunel's Old Station - Bristol

Sussex Beer Festival

Thu 22nd to Sat 24th Mar 2018
Brighton Racecourse - Brighton

De Grote Dorst

Sat 24th to Sun 25th Mar 2018
Dorpshuis De Quakel - De Kwakel

Planète Bière

Sun 25th Mar 2018
Cité de la Mode et du Design - Paris
April 2018

Guisborough Charity Beer Festival

Fri 6th to Sat 7th Apr 2018
Guisborough Parish Hall - Guisborough

Hop On Hop Off Festival

Fri 6th to Sun 8th Apr 2018
Kunstijsbaan Breda - Breda

Maldon Beer & Cider Festival

Wed 11th to Sat 14th Apr 2018
Plume School - Maldon

Zythos Bierfestival

Sat 28th to Sun 29th Apr 2018
Brabanthal - Leuven
May 2018

Colchester Real Ale and Cider Festival

Tue 29th May to Sat 2nd Jun 2018
Colchester Arts Centre - Colchester
July 2018

Chelmsford Summer Beer & Cider Festival

Tue 3rd to Sat 7th Jul 2018
Admiral’s Park - Chelmsford